Headquarters

FOTO SUNNY.jpg
FOTO LEE.jpg
FOTO LAURA.jpg
FOTO MUÑETON.jpg
FOTO NANCY.jpg
Foto JULIA.jpg
FOTO GABY.jpg

Los Cabos

FOTO CHERYL.jpg
FOTO MICHELE.jpg
FOTO LUIS.jpg
FOTO LUPITA.jpg
FOTO PEGGY.jpg

Cancun

FOTO BRISA.jpg
Foto Elsa Castillo copia.jpg

Panama

FOTO VERÓNICA.jpg
FOTO MITZEL.jpg
FOTO GARY.jpg
Foto LUIS HERRERA.jpg

PUERTO VALLARTA

Foto JULIA.jpg
Foto Adrian.jpg

 

 

Sunny Irvine

Managing Partner

sunny@terramar.com.mx

 

 

 

 

LEE CHIPMAN

MANAGING DIRECTOR

leechipman@terramar.com.mx

 

 

 

 

laura lopez

director of operations

lauralopez@terramar.com.mx

 

 

 

 

Francisco Muñetón

Corporate Director of Finances

franciscomuneton@corpt3.com

 

 

 

 


Nanci grajeda

Corporate Director of Hr

nancigrajeda@terramar.com.mx

 

 

 

 

Julia Trejo

CMP, CIS, DMCP
Director of Business Development

julia@terramar.com.mx

 

 

 

 

Gaby Pimentel

Product Director

gabypimentel@terramar.com.mx

 

 

 

 

 


Cheryl Miller

Senior Sales Manager

cheryl@terramar.com.mx

 

 

 

 

Michele McShane

Senior Sales Manager

michele@terramar.com.mx 


 

 

 

LUIS MONTOYA

CIS CMS

GROUP SALES MANAGER

luismontoya@terramar.com.mx

 


 


 

lupita lozano

room gifts Manager

lupitalozano@terramar.com.mx 

 




 

Peggy Chaparro

Tour & Travel Manager

peggychaparro@terramar.com.mx

 

 

 



 

Brisa Kumul

Group Sales Director

brisakumul@terramar.com.mx

 

 

 


ELSA CASTILLO

Group Sales MANAGER

elsacastillo@terramar.com.mx



Veronica Villegas

DMCP

Group Sales Director

veronica@terramar.com.mx

 

 



 

Mitzel Oses

Operations Group Director

mitzel@terramar.com.mx

 

 

  

Gary De Leon

CIS

Group Sales Manager

garydeleon@terramar.com.mx

 
 

luis herrera

Group Sales Manager

luisherrera@terramar.com.mx

 
 
 

JULIA TREJO

CMP, CIS, DMCP
DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

julia@terramar.com.mx

 

ADRIÁN VÁZQUEZ


GROUP OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

adrianvazquez@terramar.com.mx